Journey Through the Classics - Romantic Collection

50 Essential Masterworks edited by Jennifer Linn

SKU: 294350


In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Contact us for shipping quote - $0.00
Contact us on 03 5223 1724 for a shipping quote.
FREE Pick Up In Store - $0.00
Pick up from: 261 Moorabool Street, Geelong Vic 3220

Journey Through the Classics – Romantic Collection is a piano repertoire collection of 50 original masterworks by Romantic era composers including Brahms, Burgmüller, Chopin, Grieg, Heller, Liszt, Mendelssohn, Schumann, Tchaikovsky, and many more. The graded pieces 1-50 are presented in a progressive order from early intermediate through late intermediate level. The authentic repertoire is ideal for auditions and recitals, and each level includes a handy reference chart with the key, composer, and challenge elements listed for each piece. Oxygen Music stocks a range of popular classical piano for the piano including Journey Through the Classics Romantic Collection from Hal Leonard Publishing - compiled and edited by Jennifer Linn. 


SKU 294350
Brand Hal Leonard
Shipping Weight 0.4500kg
Shipping Width 0.215m
Shipping Height 0.020m
Shipping Length 0.305m
Shipping Cubic 0.001311500m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Oxygen Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

You May Also Like

More From This Category